Accueil / Salle de presse / Personnes ressources
 

Personnes ressources

Service des communications

Module information

1601, avenue De Lorimier ⋅ local 4800 (4e étage)

Nom Poste Courriel Tél. (bureau) Tél. (cellulaire)
Odile Wallon Réception odile.wallon@centralecsn.wpdev0.koumbit.net 514 598-2155
Louis-Serge Houle Directeur louis-serge.houle@centralecsn.wpdev0.koumbit.net 514 598-2104 514 792-0795
Luc Bessette Coordonnateur luc.bessette@centralecsn.wpdev0.koumbit.net 514 598-2264 514 703-0775
Télécopieur 514 598-2089
Personnes-ressources
Katerine Desgroseilliers Conseillère syndicale katerine.desgroseilliers@centralecsn.wpdev0.koumbit.net 514 598-2163 514 265-4250
Rachel Desjardins Designer graphique rachel.desjardins@centralecsn.wpdev0.koumbit.net 514 598-2024
Noémi Desrochers Conseillère syndicale noemi.desrochers@centralecsn.wpdev0.koumbit.net 514 598-2162 514 216-1825
François Forget Conseiller syndical francois.forget@centralecsn.wpdev0.koumbit.net 514 598-2169 514 212-7383
Ariane Gagné Conseillère syndicale ariane.gagne@centralecsn.wpdev0.koumbit.net 514 598-2077 514 349-1300
Richard Charles Hink Conseiller syndical | Webmestre richardcharles.hink@centralecsn.wpdev0.koumbit.net 514 598-2152 514 404-5367
Jean-Pierre Larche Conseiller syndical jean-pierre.larche@centralecsn.wpdev0.koumbit.net 514 598-2118 514 605-0757
Mathieu M.-Perron Conseiller syndical | Édimestre mathieu.murphy-perron@centralecsn.wpdev0.koumbit.net 514 598-6217 514 773-0060
Martin Petit Conseiller syndical martin.petit@centralecsn.wpdev0.koumbit.net 514 598-2112 514 894-1326
Renaud Poirier St-Pierre Conseiller syndical renaud.poirierst-pierre@centralecsn.wpdev0.koumbit.net 514 598-2378 514 835-9780
Lise Prud’homme Conseillère syndicale |Édition lise.prudhomme@centralecsn.wpdev0.koumbit.net 514 598-2230 514 912-6705
Martin Robert Conseiller syndical martin.robert@centralecsn.wpdev0.koumbit.net 514 598-2139 514 601-8584